Recent Beauty Haul – May 2014

Phonto (1)
EcoTools 5-Piece Mineral Brush Set
Maybelline Magnum Volume Express Waterproof Mascara
Maybelline Volum’ Express HyperCurl Cat Eyes Waterproof Mascara
Makeover Blush On – Promiscious Peach
MakeOver Lipsticks
The Face Shop Calming Seed – Mild Bubble Foam Cleanser
The Face Shop Lovely me:ex – Design My Eyebrow
Caring Colours Luxurious Perfecting Blush – Terra Passion
Caring Colours Lipsticks

To be honest I really want to review lots of products since I’ve been trying so many things in the past few months. But.. I’m gonna take an important entrance exam next week. So my mind is pretty much crowded right now :P
I’ll be on hiatus for about two weeks, but I’ll definitely be back! I made this blog (although I already have my 7-year-existing-blog) because I realized that there are so many nice skincare/makeup products that still aren’t noticed by people. So, here’s the spoiler of upcoming post for the next two months (not in any particular order):
Review: The Face Shop – Calming Seed Mild Bubble Foam Cleanser
Review: The Body Shop – Aloe Gentle Facial Wash
Skin Care Talk About Sensitive Skin
Beauty Talk About Lipsticks
Review: 3 MakeOver Eyeshadows (Emperor Brown, Indian Summer, Love at First Sight)
Review: 5 Wardah Eyeshadows (A, D, F, G, J)
Comparison: MakeOver & Wardah Makeup Remover
Review: NuSkin – Nu Colour Tinted Moisturizer

So, see you again in two weeks, internet! :)

2 comments

  1. Can’t wait for you to talk about sensitive skin … as mine are at times (mine is oily/combi). Btw, thanks for the linkup yo! I’ve put up yours on my blog as well. Cheers and good luck for the exam :)

    1. Hi Stacia! I always wanted to write about sensitive skin because there are not so many information about it in Bahasa, so stay tuned~ XD Anyway I’ve followed you on bloglovin.. Thanks for visiting! :)

Leave a Reply

